September and October 2019 Session Availability

List of dates that are currently open for a photo session (Seniors/Family/Individuals/Couples) for September and October are currently as follows (updated daily):

Ask about Sunday availability. I reserve them for potential rain dates but can work with you if this is only availble day of week for your schedule.

  • Tuesday Sept 3, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday Sept 4, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Thursday Sept 5, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Saturday Sept 7, 2019 at Anytime,6:00PM preferred
  • Tuesday Sept 10, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday Sept 11, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Thursday Sept 12, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Saturday Sept 14, 2019 at Anytime,6:00PM preferred
  • Tuesday Sept 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday Sept 18, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Thursday Sept 19, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Saturday Sept 21, 2019 at Anytime,6:00PM preferred
  • Tuesday Sept 24, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Wednesday Sept 25, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Thursday Sept 26, 2019 at 6:00PM
  • Saturday Sept 28, 2019 at Anytime,6:00PM preferred
  • Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Thursday Oct 3, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Saturday Oct 5, 2019 at Anytime,
  • Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Thursday Oct 10, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at Anytime,5:00PM preferred
  • Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Thursday Oct 17, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00PM PENDING
  • Sunday Oct 20, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Thursday Oct 24, 2019 at 5:00PM
  • Saturday Oct 26, 2019 at 4:30PM
  • Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 at 4:30PM
  • Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 at 4:30PM
  • Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 4:30PM
Michael-Gibson-26.jpg

Note: Deposit must be received to hold date. Option to pay by check or through website. Call or text.

If paying for deposit via website: Click on the Deposit link, then click add the deposit to cart, complete the form including the requested session date from above list of available dates and click ‘add to cart’, click on cart link to checkout, fill out payment information and submit. I will send you an email to confirm date is held for you (in case someone else submitted request for same date ahead of you before I could update this page). I will give you option of receiving deposit refund or selecting another date.